Menu
Advertisement

Technology


Executive Moves: Heavy Traffic on Cryptocurrency's Bumpy Road

The price of bitcoin can be wildly volatile. Cryptocurrency exchanges have been hacked and suffered outages. Some of those organizations hopscotch around the world to minimize regulatory oversight;...

Friday, September 3, 2021


Consensus Begets Competition in Digital-Asset Infrastructure

Friday, July 30, 2021


For Ex-Regulators, the Door Revolves Toward Tech

Friday, April 9, 2021


Securitize Inc.: Full-Service, Regulated, and 'Reinventing Private Capital Markets'

Friday, January 22, 2021


Regulators Are Off to the (Tech) Races

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Trending Articles


The Future of Real Estate Machine Learning: Risks and Opportunities

Risk professionals who analyze real estate portfolios must overcome complex modeling and liquidity risk challenges. How are disruptive technologies...

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

7 Unique Challenges in Cryptocurrency Risk Management

The increased institutional interest in investing in cryptocurrencies raises complex risk management considerations that are unique to this...

Friday, March 19, 2021

Digital Currencies: Risks and Opportunities

Cryptocurrencies are surging in popularity, but whether they will ever go mainstream depends on factors like price stability, ease of use and...

Friday, September 3, 2021

The Evolution and Promise of Frictionless Payments

Cards, clicks and devices seen as building blocks of digitization

Friday, October 1, 2021

Advertisement

Fragmented ABS Market Turns to Blockchain for Structure

In an effort to address the types of inefficiencies in the securitization market that helped fuel the subprime mortgage crisis, a pair of large financial services firms are now employing blockchain -...

Friday, October 2, 2020

Advertisement


XBTO: A 'Micro Ecosystem' Takes the Measure of Cryptofinance

Friday, August 28, 2020


For When Artificial Intelligence Goes Awry: Incident Response Plans

Friday, July 31, 2020


A New, 'Competitive' Phase of Crypto-Asset Regulation

Friday, July 24, 2020

BylawsCode of ConductPrivacy NoticeTerms of Use © 2021 Global Association of Risk Professionals