Menu
Advertisement

Technology


ESG Provides Impetus to Drive Front-Office Performance

Half a century ago, Nobel laureate economist Milton Friedman called corporate social responsibility “hypocritical window dressing,” saying executives who prioritized anything but profits “reveal a...

Friday, October 8, 2021


Drowning in Data? Strengthen Finance's Relationships with Data and IT

Friday, August 20, 2021


New Computing Architectures Meet 'Interest Rate Risk in the Banking Book'

Friday, June 11, 2021


Natural Language Processing Sharpens Its Focus on Financial Risk

Friday, April 23, 2021


Synthetic Data's New Wave

Friday, March 12, 2021

Trending Articles


The Future of Real Estate Machine Learning: Risks and Opportunities

Risk professionals who analyze real estate portfolios must overcome complex modeling and liquidity risk challenges. How are disruptive technologies...

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

7 Unique Challenges in Cryptocurrency Risk Management

The increased institutional interest in investing in cryptocurrencies raises complex risk management considerations that are unique to this...

Friday, March 19, 2021

Digital Currencies: Risks and Opportunities

Cryptocurrencies are surging in popularity, but whether they will ever go mainstream depends on factors like price stability, ease of use and...

Friday, September 3, 2021

The Evolution and Promise of Frictionless Payments

Cards, clicks and devices seen as building blocks of digitization

Friday, October 1, 2021

Advertisement

Solving the ESG Data Challenge

Prompted by a push by investors to incorporate environmental, social and governance (ESG) issues in their analysis of investment risk, credit-rating agencies are advancing efforts to integrate these...

Friday, July 17, 2020

Advertisement


COVID-19 and the New Surge in Alternative Data

Friday, May 15, 2020


Fintech Fund Buys a Business from ACA Compliance Group

Friday, February 28, 2020


A Banking Service for a Warming World: Emissions Tracking for Consumers

Friday, February 28, 2020

BylawsCode of ConductPrivacy NoticeTerms of Use © 2021 Global Association of Risk Professionals