Menu
Advertisement

Technology


Network Analysis: How to Mitigate Unexpected Risk

Some of us hate it, others love it, but at least we can all agree that networking is a very important business skill. The ability to accumulate connections that provide relevant business information...

Friday, May 28, 2021


3 Model Risk Management Lessons from COVID-19

Friday, April 30, 2021


7 Unique Challenges in Cryptocurrency Risk Management

Friday, March 19, 2021


4 Risk Management Guidelines for Fintechs

Friday, February 19, 2021


Risks and Digital Transformation in the New Normal

Friday, October 23, 2020

Trending Articles


The Future of Real Estate Machine Learning: Risks and Opportunities

Risk professionals who analyze real estate portfolios must overcome complex modeling and liquidity risk challenges. How are disruptive technologies...

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

7 Unique Challenges in Cryptocurrency Risk Management

The increased institutional interest in investing in cryptocurrencies raises complex risk management considerations that are unique to this...

Friday, March 19, 2021

Digital Currencies: Risks and Opportunities

Cryptocurrencies are surging in popularity, but whether they will ever go mainstream depends on factors like price stability, ease of use and...

Friday, September 3, 2021

The Evolution and Promise of Frictionless Payments

Cards, clicks and devices seen as building blocks of digitization

Friday, October 1, 2021

Advertisement

Quantamental Risk Management: Seeking New Alpha

To improve alpha, quantamental portfolio managers combine fundamental analysis with various quantitative approaches. By identifying patterns and statistical relationships across fundamental and...

Friday, August 7, 2020

Advertisement


AI-Based Decision Making: "Computer Says No"

Friday, July 10, 2020


Will COVID-19 Transform the Banking Landscape?

Friday, June 12, 2020


COVID-19 Shines Spotlight on Fintech

Friday, May 1, 2020

BylawsCode of ConductPrivacy NoticeTerms of Use © 2021 Global Association of Risk Professionals